Dropbox is a file storage service, which enables you to store any type of content. The files are synchronized between all units in which the Dropbox app is set up and you could access them via any kind of device, including a smartphone. Unlike a hosting service where the files are executed and an html file, for example, will display as an actual webpage with text and images on it, in Dropbox you will view the content as a list of folders and files. If you have an account with them or open a new one, you could reap the benefits of our absolutely free service and you can link an Internet hosting account on our end with the Dropbox account so that our system can create regular backups there. In this way you could have a copy of your content on our servers, on their servers and also on your laptop or computer and you will be able to access it from any gadget so long as the Dropbox application is installed, which will offer you more protection in case something happens with your files, like an unintentional deletion, for instance.

Dropbox Backups in Cloud Hosting

You can use Dropbox for backups regardless of the cloud hosting service that you select when you sign up and the feature will be available within the Hepsia CP included with all accounts. Linking one or even a number of Dropbox accounts takes just a few clicks and as soon as the connection with our system is created, you could choose if all your info shall be backed up there or only certain websites and databases. This is determined by the size of the content which you have on our end and the amount of space you have within your Dropbox account. The amount of backups which you can have ranges from 3 to fourteen and our system will create a new one each day, so you will have a copy of your files for up to 14 days back and you will be able to access them on your laptop or computer as standard folders and files. You could change the Internet sites or the number of backups at any time. This functionality is an excellent addition to the backups which we'll keep of your entire content four times daily. In case you no longer want your Dropbox account to be linked to our system, you'll be able to remove it with just a click within your CP.